Barbieri Orthodontics Reviews

We tend to agree that you're never fully dressed without a smile. A fantastic smile boosts self confidence and self esteem, can help solve painful bite and TMJ issues, and can make it easier to maintain healthy gums and teeth. It is truly a great investment.

We love that every smile and patient is different. We stay abreast of the leading orthodontic techniques so that we can provide the right plan for each unique situation. Combine that with our great service and friendly office atmosphere and it's hard not to love what we do.

Call today for a free consultation!

http://barbieriortho.com 615-355-2055


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 486

"We have had such a great experience with Dr. Barbieri! He is knowledgeable, helpful, friendly--great at interacting with our daughter and with us. And her smile looks better than ever. :-)"

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2015
"One of the best experiences we have had with our orthodontal needs. I remember heart Ng horror stories from other patients dealing with getting the dreaded "braces" for their kids and Dr. Barbieri and his staff have made this a breeze.

From the top notch care of Dr. Barbieri to the care and patience if his staff, "dealing" with braces has been fantastic. With two offices, you are offered numerous opportunities to schedule appointments. The other great thing is Dr. Barbieri utilities technology. It's nice to go into an office and see technology (from checking in to having games and devices available for siblings while waiting) being utilized. It's just another way to see that Dr. Barbieri cares to put the time and money into the big and small things to make everyone's experience truly great.

Dr. Barbieri will always have my family's smiles!
"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2015
"Always professional. Office clean and organized. Only complaint, office hours. It would help if office opened earlier or stayed open a little later couple days a week. It is hard on us working parents not miss work due to multiple appointments.

Thanks
"

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2015
"This is the absolute best place in Middle Tennessee for orthodontic care!"

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2015
"My daughter has only seen Dr. Barbieri once, but she is actually looking forward to going back, which is pretty rare for an eight-year-old. She loved the staff, and I appreciated the time Dr. Barbieri took to talk not just with me, but also with my daughter."

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2015
"We have had the privilege of having two of our kids go through Barbieri's practice and we love it! The staff is friendly and helpful. Barbieri himself shows great knowledge and great work dealing with our kids crooked teeth. But they are straight now and staying straight! I highly recommend Barbieri Orthodontics to anyone looking to put braces on their teeth and not just kids! Their professionalism transcends to all ages and I am sure you will be more than pleased with the results!"

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2015
"Thank you so much for your OUTSTANDING service to not only our patientsc( Next Level Dental), but to my child and myself. We love our smiles. Continue the Great work!!
Dionne
"

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2015
"My son, Jake, came in with some of his teeth too high up. You really couldn't tell he had teeth on either side of his front teeth when he smiled. He was fitted with braces. He wore the braces for, I think, 30 months. He now has the most beautiful smile thanks to you and those braces! He is always receiving compliments on his smile. Every time we came into the office we had a great experience from being greeted by the front office staff to the moment we walked out the door. Thank you for making this experience that is, I'm sure, less than a great time into something that was so very well worth it."

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2015
"Dr Barbieri and his staff are top notch! From the friendly and welcoming front desk gals, the kind and informative assistants in the back to the wonderfully talented Dr Barbieri my two sons agree it's a wonderful experience! The Damon system is a perfect match for my sons; and the permanent retainer is the icing on a perfect smile:). We highly recommend this Dr to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2015
"Our son had several unique things that needed to be addressed to correct his teeth. Dr. Barbieri and his staff explained each procedure very carefully and were very patient with him during each of them."

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2015
"We have loved our time with Dr. Barbieri and staff. Excellent communication, excellent service. Rarely wait more than 5 minutes for appointments. My only negative feedback is that they are only at the Nashville office one day (possibly two) per week. Other than that, it's top notch!"

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2015
"My experience at Barbieri Orthodontics was extremely awesome! Being an adult patient I was very apprehensive and afraid of getting braces. The super staff made me feel confident and assured me that everything would be alright. The entire staff was very professional and personable. On each visit it felt like visiting family. The entire process was easy and painless and the end result makes me feel fabulous with award winning self - confidence so much that I can't stop smiling."

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2015
"Dr. Barbieri's office is always very professional and courteous. Both my daughter and I are patients and have been/are happy with the care that we have received/are receiving. I would recommend Dr. Barbieri's practice to anyone needing orthodontic work."

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2015
"The staff was amazing! Much better than an any dental office I've been to before. My straight teeth are wonderful! So much better than before. They look great and feel great. THANKS!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2015
"Dr. Barbieri and all of his staff made my experience so wonderful. They were always so friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond to ensure I had the best service and got the assistance that was needed. I was a special case and they did everything they could to make the experience the best it could be considering. I highly recommend them and would use them again and again if need be."

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2015
"Dr. B and his office staff are always so great! When I have questions or need to reschedule an actual receptionist always answers the phone (never an automated system) and I can always count on them to be cheerful and pleasant and have the information I need. The Ortho Assistants are always super nice to my kids and try their best to make them comfortable. On the two occasions we've needed to come in after hours for an emergency fix, the on-call assistants have been great and reassuring. They were so nice even though we interrupted their evening and never acted as though they were put out at all. Dr. B is always great to them too and works hard to make them feel valued and important. The way their smiles are taking shape is showing that he is a true artist as well!"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2015
"Dr. Barbieri's office is amazing! My son has a horrible gag reflex and was not looking forward to the process of braces. Dr. Barbieri and his staff made him feel extremely calm and relaxed. They reassured him that he wasn't the only one with the problem and they would work to make it a smooth process. My son was excited to get started and now after three months he is doing wonderfully! I would highly recommend Dr. Barbieri to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2015
"Both of my children are currently seeing Dr. Barbieri. Your office made it affordable to have two in braces at the same time. Dr. Barbieri has took the time to see which child needed right away and who could wait another few months. November to January. Your office is always friendly, and welcoming. It doesn't feel like a Doctors office it feels like an home. Everyone is always smiling and eager to treat the kids when they come in. The office has always been available for last minute springs that come loose or to fix a loose or broken bracket. The staff is always eager to answer any nervous patient questions or lets them break during the long procedure of getting braces put on."

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2015
"Our family loves Dr. Barbieri and his wonderful staff. We highly recommend him!"

-
Review Verified on 9/16/2015
"We have always had excellent service from everyone in Dr. Barbieri's office. They are fantastic!"

-
Review Verified on 9/16/2015
"Excellent...from start to finish. Cannot say enough positive things!"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2015
"Great comfort knowing that he is looking out and guiding the dentist as my daughter's teeth develope"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2015
"Dr Barbieri and his staff are awesome! He explained everything thoroughly during my consultation and worked around a few issues I had. They never rush you and are always very friendly. Highly recommended."

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2015
"We had an awesome experience with Nathan getting braces because of the staff that went above and beyond to make us feel like we were friends and not patients. They treated Nathan with such good care throughout the entire process."

-
Review Verified on 9/10/2015
"We have nothing have nothing but good things to say about Barbieri Orthidontics! We had two kids so far get braces and between the friendly and smiling assistants to the professional expertise of Barbieri himself. He is
thorough and consistence in his practice and we are more than satisfied with the end result! We are confident that we will have a similar experience when our daughter has to get her braces!
"

-
Review Verified on 9/10/2015
"Dr. Barbieri and his staff are fantastic! Every visit to his office is professional and friendly. We've been seeing Dr. Barbieri for several years now while my kids are being monitored for future services. I trust this is the right place to be because we haven't been pressured into early, unnecessary treatments. I believe Dr. Barbieri is an ethical practitioner who puts his patients first."

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2015
"I enjoy going to my ortho appointments! The Dr & staff are so nice and always make me feel special."

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2015
"Dr Barbieri and his awesome team have changed my life the last 3 years! I've felt self-conscious of my smile since I was a little girl, so I was ecstatic to be able to get braces as an adult, and now I have a beautiful smile that I'm proud of and happy to share! Dr B and his assistants are gifted at what they do, thorough, professional, resourceful, kind, joyful, and accommodating when I had to bring my nanny-baby with me for appointments! I highly recommend Barbieri Orthodontics for every age and level of correction needed!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2015
"Thes best doctor ..and the best workers that he haave execellent care with their patients and excellent pacience with them i like them i never d
feel more safe to go to a dentist than this .. thanks for your execellent work
"

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2015
"I love going here because Dr. Barbieri and his staff are fantastic. My 11 year old daughter looks forward to going to her visits. Parents are allowed to watch each procedure and made to feel extremely welcomed. So glad we made the right choice for our daughter when choosing Dr. Barbieri."

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2015
"I would like to express how much I am pleased with the results of my dental care. My teeth look great and the time spent with the clinic was very pleasant. I am looking forward to referring family and friends to Dr.Barbieri and thank you again for my beautiful smile!! :)"

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2015
"Friendly place, nice and knowing doctor. My son likes it here. They do fun contests and I appreciate the nice people and knowledge and how they'll take the time to explain things."

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2015
"Everyone in the office is always wonderful and Dr. Barbieri makes you feel as comfortable as possible! Love and recommend them!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2015
"We absolutely love Dr. Barbieri and his staff! My son has a horrible gag reflex and has always had issues with dental appointments because of it. We knew he needed braces but were hesitant because of this issue. At our consultation the wonderful staff, especially Stephanie, made my son feel very comfortable and made him feel that lots of people have this problem and that he was not the only one. During his appointment to get his braces on, Stephanie again was great at giving me encouraging updates as to how he was doing. Beth was very patient in putting his braces on and was amazing at making him feel at ease. I couldn't have asked for a better outcome with the first part of his process. I look forward to seeing the wonderful results and a beautiful smile on my son. They are the best!"

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2015
"We came to Dr. Barbieri's office at the urging/ recommendation of a fellow Mitary family. Our daughter had the smallest mouth, per Dr.'s own words, it was a challenge. Our daughter will see him very soon and we are confident he will work with her to ease her pain and insure a beautiful smile to come!"

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2015
"Dr. B and his staff are wonderful and welcoming!"

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2015
"You have provided service to my daughter (Briana), my son (Jordan) and myself and I am more than happy with not only the service you provide, the results we received but you and your staff always go out of your way to make each and every patient feel special. You all take your time and explain the process and the steps needed to get that perfect smile. I love that you speak to my child and not just me about what their experience will be during the duration of their time in braces, it makes my child feel like he/she is important. Your staff is always warm and welcoming and it is a joy to walk into an office where you can feel the "love" of co-workers. You ALL are amazing and we thank you for everything that you do."

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2015
"I had an amazing experience! Before coming here, I was absolutely terrified of getting braces. The incredible staff was very supportive and made me feel right at home. I can't begin to express how thankful I am for this life changing experience!"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2015
"I can not say enough about the fantastic experience that we have had with Dr. B., Amy, and the staff. Sam has been one of those kids that has had a lot of unusual things go on during our experience, the most severe was having a tooth knocked out with a baseball. Dr. Barbieri was the first call we made and was with us the entire way. We cannot say thank you enough for all that you do. They are here for you 24 hours a day. Even at 9:00 on Friday nite when the fake tooth comes off the braces and the 13 year old freaks out because he doesn't want anyone to see him without a tooth. We called, came to the office, and within 20 minutes the tooth was reattached. Thank you all so much for all that you have done for us and for the hundreds of families that you help weekly. We would recommend you guys to anyone in need of Orthodonics. Thanks again for all you have done for us!"

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2015
"We have had a wonderful experience with Barbieri Orthodonics. They have made my son completely feel safe and he has never complained. I often hear that they are more expensive than other Orthodonics offices, but if that is true it has been worth every penny for a clean, and professional environment. My sons teeth look amazing!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2015
"I love you staff and dr.barbieri! You are very friendly and professional! Thanks for taking the time to explain everything thoroughly."

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2015
"Love the office, professionalism, and quality care I receive!! :)"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2015
Reviews 1 - 42 of 486

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com